All

Evan Wolfson's picture Evan Wolfson
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
evan.wolfson@yale.edu
Elizabeth Vastakis's picture Elizabeth Vastakis, B.A. and M.B.A.
Business Administrator, International Security Studies
liz.vastakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6246
Jake Sullivan's picture Jake Sullivan
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
jake.sullivan@yale.edu
Timothy Snyder's picture Timothy Snyder
Bird White Housum Professor of History
timothy.snyder@yale.edu
James Rogers's picture James Rogers
Visiting Research Fellow, ISS, 2018/2019
james.rogers@yale.edu
Victoria Nuland's picture Victoria Nuland
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
victoria.nuland@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro's picture Nuno Monteiro
Director of International Security Studies, Associate Professor of Political Science
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Paul Kennedy's picture Paul Kennedy
Brady-Johnson Distinguished Fellow in Grand Strategy; Director, International Security Studies
paul.kennedy@yale.edu
Michael Joseph
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Associate/Fellow
250 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8353
michael.joseph@yale.edu
Charles Hill's picture Charles Hill
Brady-Johnson Distinguished Fellow in Grand Strategy
charles.hill@yale.edu
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Beverly Gage's picture Beverly Gage
Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy and of History
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-1355; 203-432-1356
John Lewis Gaddis's picture John Lewis Gaddis
Brady-Johnson Distinguished Fellow in Grand Strategy
john.gaddis@yale.edu
Mathias Ormestad Frendem's picture Mathias Ormestad Frendem
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Associate/Fellow
250 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8353
mathiasormestad.frendem@yale.edu
Michael Franczak's picture Michael Franczak
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Associate/Fellow
michael.franczak@yale.edu
LtCol Patrick Eldridge's picture LtCol Patrick Eldridge
ISS Marine Corps Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06520-8353
patrick.eldridge@yale.edu
Susan Colbourn's picture Susan Colbourn
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Associate/Fellow
250 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8353
susan.colbourn@yale.edu
Michael Brenes's picture Michael Brenes
Associate Director Brady-Johnson Program
31 Hillhouse Avenue, Office #307
michael.brenes@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4099
Igor Biryukov's picture Igor Biryukov
Senior Administrative Assistant, International Security Studies
igor.biryukov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6242