Affiliated Faculty

David Brooks
Brady-Johnson Practitioner in Grand Strategy
david.brooks@yale.edu
Leslie Curry
Senior Research Scientist in and Lecturer in Public Health (Health Policy)
leslie.curry@yale.edu
Beverly Gage
Incoming Director, Brady-Johnson Program in Grand Strategy, Professor of History
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Victoria Nuland
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
victoria.nuland@yale.edu
Timothy Snyder
Bird White Housum Professor of History
timothy.snyder@yale.edu
Jacob Sullivan
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
jacob.sullivan@yale.edu
Kristina Talbert-Slagle
Lecturer in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and in Public Health (Health Policy)
kristina.talbert-slagle@yale.edu