Affiliated Faculty

David Brooks
Brady-Johnson Practitioner in Grand Strategy
david.brooks@yale.edu
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Christopher Miller
Associate Director, Brady-Johnson Program in Grand Strategy
cr.miller@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro
Director of Research, Brady-Johnson Program in Grand Strategy & Acting Director, International Security Studies (Spring 2017), Associate Professor of Political Science
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Victoria Nuland
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
victoria.nuland@yale.edu
Timothy Snyder
Bird White Housum Professor of History
timothy.snyder@yale.edu
Jake Sullivan
Distinguished Practitioner in Grand Strategy
jake.sullivan@yale.edu
Kristina Talbert-Slagle
Lecturer in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and in Public Health (Health Policy)
kristina.talbert-slagle@yale.edu